Reviews for asbestos surveys in and around Cardiff

You can read or post reviews for asbestos surveys and testing services carried out by Cardiff Asbestos Services at any of the following sites:  

 Google        Facebook        Yell        FreeIndex        Scoot       MisterWhat        Citipages        Cylex       192        

 

"A very good service from Steve, from collecting samples for testing and sending the certificate through within a couple of days. Steve also gave some useful advice on next steps to take in response to my queries. Would definitely recommend."

  -  WhitePainting78-2 for our asbestos testing call out service and advice in Cardiff, February 2018, Yell

"If you are concern about asbestos and need peace of mind I highly recommend Steve as he's professional and always there to help."

  -  Bart W for our asbestos testing call out service and advice in Brackla, Bridgend, February 2018, Google

"Many thanks Gareth.  A very professional and comprehensive job."

  -  Kate N for an asbestos refurbishment survey of a residential property in Chepstow, February 2018, email

"Steve provided an excellent quick service and is very helpful with advice. I would certainly recommend using their services."

 

  -  Bob H for advice and testing asbestos cement products in Llantwit Major, Vale of Glamorgan, November 2017, Google

"Fantastic, professional service.  I can not speak more highly of this company and Steve in particular. He provided an excellent service earlier in 2017 and spent a considerable amount of time offering advice and setting my mind at rest regarding asbestos. I would give 6 stars if I could."

  -  Juan P for advice & testing soffits in a residential property in Cowbridge, Vale of Glamorgan, October 2017, Google & Yell

"Quick, efficient, friendly service. Happy to recommend."   

  -  Andrew H for an asbestos management survey of a church in Manselton, Swansea, August 2017

"We used this company to check out a property for asbestos content and received an excellent service from Steve who was there throughout the whole process from sampling and sending for analysis for any questions (and there were a few) and given reassurances for any concerns. Extremely professional, approachable and would highly recommend this company."  

  -  Rosemarie T for an asbestos management survey of a bungalow in Beddau, Pontypridd.  August 2017, Yell FreeIndex

"Outstanding customer service. Fast replies, great communication and extremely professional. We looked at a lot of different companies but Steve and his team offered us the best service by far! Truly recommended."  

  -  Sara R for testing suspect decorative "artex"-type coatings in a house in Kidwelly, Swansea.  August 2017, Google

"We had a great service. Steve came out to us on a Sunday after our phone call the day before. Thank you Steve for coming to us on that weekend as it enabled us to get to work on the Tuesday after the result on the Monday.  Top service at a very reasonable cost."  

  -  James L for out-of-hours testing of a suspect decorative "artex"-type ceiling coating in Coychurch, Bridgend.  July 2017, Google. (still being displayed (last checked: Feb 20) on a confusingly named listing that is unrelated to Cardiff Asbestos Services Ltd

"I had work undertaken by these guys and they were prompt, well priced and friendly." 

  -  Jamie O for an asbestos demolition survey of a shop in Hereford.  June 2017, Facebook

​"Very impressed with Cardiff Asbestos Services. Gave me some good advice and arranged asbestos removal work at a reasonable price."

  -  James M for an asbestos refurbishment survey of a house in Heath, Cardiff.  June 2017, Google

Email:  cardiffasbestos@gmail.com        Call:  07974 125 860 

Cardiff Asbestos Services Ltd  

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Local Surveyors Direct logo linking to Cardiff Asbestos Services listing for asbestos surveys in and around Cardiff

Registered in England & Wales No 10804759  Registered office: 41 Chestnut Drive, Porthcawl, CF36 5AD

© Cardiff Asbestos Services Limited 2017, all rights reserved